Richard Marx ‎– Repeat Offender

EMI USA ‎– 7903480 4
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Nothin' You Can Do About It
Bass – John PierceDrums – Mike BairdGuitar, Soloist, Arranged By – Steve LukatherOther [“Big, Big Sound”] – David Cole
A2 Satisfied
Backing Vocals – Cynthia RhodesDrums – Mike BairdOrgan [B3] – Bill Payne
A3 Angelia
Arranged By – Jeffery CJ VanstonSaxophone – Marc Russo
A4 Too Late To Say Goodbye
Acoustic Guitar – Bruce GaitschLyrics By, Backing Vocals – Fee Waybill
A5 Right Here Waiting
Arranged By – Jeffery CJ Vanston
B1 Heart On The Line
Backing Vocals – Tommy FunderburkMusic By, Lyrics By, Arranged By – Bruce GaitschOther [The Gang] – Bob Coy, Cynthia Rhodes, David Cole, John Moore, Richard Marx, Ruth MarxSaxophone, Soloist – Marc Russo
B2 Real World
Drums – John Keane*Guitar – Jon WalmsleyGuitar, Soloist [1st Solo] – Jon WalmsleyGuitar, Soloist [2nd Solo] – Paul WarrenSaxophone – Dave Koz
B3 If You Don't Want My Love
Drums – John Robinson (2)Lyrics By – Fee Waybill
B4 Wait For The Sunrise
Drums – John Keane*Guitar – Paul WarrenKeyboards – Bill Cuomo
B5 Children Of The Night
Arranged By [Horns] – Dick MarxBacking Vocals – Cynthia Rhodes, Don Shelton (3), Gene Miller (2), Kevin Cronin, Larry Gatlin, Rudy Gatlin, Ruth Marx, Shelley Cole, Steve Gatlin, Terry Williams (4)Choir – The Children Of The NightKeyboards – Michael OmartianSaxophone – Larry Williams, Marc RussoSaxophone, Soloist – Tom ScottTrumpet – Gary Grant, Jerry Hey



Greek IFPI security tape

Other Versions (5 of 73) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
E1-90380 Richard Marx Repeat Offender(LP, Album) EMI USA E1-90380 US 1989 Sell This Version
790380-4, 105573 Richard Marx Repeat Offender (Reincidente)(Cass, Album) EMI, EMI 790380-4, 105573 Chile 1989 Sell This Version
64 7903804 Richard Marx Repeat Offender(Cass, RE) EMI 64 7903804 Italy Unknown Sell This Version
26217 Richard Marx Repeat Offender (Repitiendo La Ofensa)(LP, Album) EMI USA 26217 Venezuela 1989 Sell This Version
C3 0777 7 90380 84 Richard Marx Repeat Offender(MD, Album) Capitol Records C3 0777 7 90380 84 Europe Unknown Sell This Version