Richard Purser ‎– The Sound Blast 8 Tracker

Deep Trouble ‎– DP007DP
2 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM

Tracklist Hide Credits

White Side
A1 Time Out Can't Get Enough
Written-By, Producer – Time Out
A2 Pearl Necklace (2) On A Mission
Producer – Squirt (2)Written-By – D. Forpumps
Blue Side
B1 Richard Purser Dirty Flava
Written-By, Producer – R. Purser*
B2 The Essence Large
Written-By, Producer – R. Purser*, S. Firmin*
Red Side
C1 Up 4 It Rollin' Thunder
Drum Programming – Wan Hung LoEngineer – B. LeeProducer – Up 4 ItWritten-By – R. Purser*
C2 The One Armed Bandit (2) 3.00am In January
Producer – D. Forpumps, Oscar "Keep It In Your Pocket" Wilson*Written-By, Producer – D. Forpumps
Black Side
D1 Livin' Large Love Is What We Need (Purser's Unreleased Dub)
Producer [Original] – G. Nelson*Remix, Producer [Additional] – R. Purser*Vocals [Featuring] – Colonel Abrams
D2 Richard Purser Wurly Bird
Edited By [Digital Edits] – G. Nelson*Written-By, Producer – R. Purser*

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: M.C.P.S.
  • Barcode: 5 022136 004092
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): DP007DP-WHITE ✳-J.T.S.-
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): DP007DP-BLUE ✳-J.T.S.-
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C, etched): DP007DP-RED ✳-J.T.S.-
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D, etched): DP007DP-BLACK ✳-J.T.S.-