Richard Sen ‎– This Ain't Chicago: The Underground Sound Of UK House & Acid 1987-1991

Strut ‎– STRUT085CD
2 × CD, Compilation, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 Bang The Party Bang Bang You're Mine (Full Vocal Remix)
1-02 Window Smashers Free To Be
1-03 Julian Jonah Jealousy And Lies
1-04 Baby Ford Crashing
1-05 Man With No Name From Within The Mind Of My 909
1-06 Rio Rhythm Band Cuba Jakkin
1-07 Playtime Toons Shaker Song
1-08 Jail Break Mentality
1-09 Exocet (2) Safety Zone
1-10 Return Of The Living Acid Twin Tub
1-11 CXX The Comfort Of Strangers (Mix By Rhythm Doctor)
Mixed By – Rhythm Doctor
1-12 Julie Stapleton Where's The Love Gone (Remix)
1-13 Rohan Delano Inflight
2-01 Sly & Lovechild The World According To Sly & Lovechild (Andrew Weatherall Soul Of Europe Mix)
Remix – Andrew Weatherall
2-02 Ability II Pressure Dub
2-03 Static (8) Iron Orbit (J. Saul Kane Mix)
Remix – J. Saul Kane
2-04 M.D.Emm* 1666 (Pyro-Maniac Mix)
2-05 Colm III Take Me High (Mansion Mix)
2-06 S.L.F* Show Me What You Got (Acid Mix) (Part 1)
2-07 Paul Rutherford Get Real (Happy House Mix)
2-08 Bizarre Inc Technological
2-09 Us Born In The North
2-10 Annette Dream 17


Advance version comes in a plastic sleeve with simple art insert. Disc 1 drops 1 track but adds one of the dropped tracks from disc 2. Disc 2 drops 2 tracks and adds 1 (Paul Rutherford).