Richard Strauss / Serge Prokofieff* - Louis Kaufman, Artur Balsam* / Raya Garbousova, David Stimer ‎– Sonata For Violin And Piano, Opus 18 / Sonata In C Major For Violoncello And Piano

Concert Hall ‎– F-15
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Numbered, Mono, Red Vinyl

Tracklist Hide Credits

Sonata For Violin And Piano In E-Flat, Opus 18
Composed By – Richard StraussPiano – Artur Balsam*Violin – Louis Kaufman
A1 1st Mvt.: Allegro Ma Non Troppo
A2 2nd Mvt.: Improvisation (Andante Cantabile)
A3 3rd Mvt.: Finale (Andante—Allegro)
Sonata For Cello And Piano In C, Opus 119
Cello – Raya GarbousovaComposed By – Serge Prokofieff*Violin – David Stimer
B1 Andante Grave—Moderato Animato Andante—Allegro Moderato
B2 Moderato—Andante Dolce
B3 Allegro Ma Non Troppo—Andantino-Allegro

Companies, etc.


"This Recording is issued in a Limited Edition of 3,000 copies of which this is number ______; Printed in U.S.A."
(On label) Licensed by Concert Hall Society Inc., N.Y., U.S.A. Only for Non-Commercial Use for Phonographs in Homes

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A runout): CHFL 15 // E1-LKC-3937-1 // C1C
  • Matrix / Runout (B runout): E1-LKC-5981-1AR // B1 A1 B
  • Matrix / Runout (A label): CHF-15 Pt. 1
  • Matrix / Runout (B label): CHF-15 Pt. 2