Richard Thompson ‎– Grizzly Man

Cooking Vinyl ‎– PCD-23727
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Tim & The Bears
2 Main Title
3 Foxes
4 Ghosts In The Maze
5 Glencoe
6 Parents
7 Bear Swim
8 Twilight Cowboy
9 The Kibosh
10 Treadwell No More
11 Teddy Bear
12 Small Racket
13 Streamwalk
14 That's My Story
15 Bear Fight
16 Big Racket
17 Corona For Mr. Chocolate
18 Main Title Revisited
19 Coyotes
Performer – Don Edwards


Japan release with insert and obi-strip. Cover artwork is the same as the UK release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 995879 237374

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
COOKCD360 Richard Thompson Grizzly Man(CD) Cooking Vinyl COOKCD360 UK 2005 Sell This Version
CKV-CD-360 Richard Thompson Grizzly Man (CD, Album, Sou) Cooking Vinyl CKV-CD-360 US 2005 Sell This Version
COOKCD360PROMO Richard Thompson Grizzly Man(CD, Album, Promo) Cooking Vinyl COOKCD360PROMO UK 2005 Sell This Version
TND 397 Richard Thompson Grizzly Man(CD) True North Records, Cooking Vinyl TND 397 Canada 2005 Sell This Version
none Richard Thompson Music From Grizzly Man(LP, Album) Proper Records (2) none UK 2018 Sell This Version