Richard Thompson ‎– Still

Proper Records (2) ‎– VIN180LP111
2 × Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Album, Reissue, 180 gram


A1 She Never Could Resist A Winding Road 4:28
A2 Beatnik Walking 3:55
A3 Patty Don't Put Me Down 4:31
B1 Broken Doll 3:52
B2 All Buttoned Up 4:08
B3 Josephine 3:23
C1 Long John Silver 4:01
C2 Pony In The Stable 2:45
C3 Where's Your Heart 4:05
C4 No Peace, No End 4:17
D1 Dungeons For Eyes 3:50
D2 Guitar Heroes 7:40



Special reissue: two 180g red vinyl discs packaged in heavyweight inner sleeves in a gatefold outer sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5038622136116

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PRPLP131 Richard Thompson Still(2xLP, Album, 180) Proper Records (2) PRPLP131 UK & Europe 2015 Sell This Version
PRPCP131 Richard Thompson Still(CD, Album) Proper Records (2) PRPCP131 UK & Europe 2015 Sell This Version
VIN180LP112 Richard Thompson Still(3xLP, Album, RE, 180) Proper Records (2) VIN180LP112 UK & Europe 2016 Sell This Version
FAN-37477-02 Richard Thompson Still(CD, Album, Dlx + CD, EP) Fantasy FAN-37477-02 US 2015 Sell This Version
PRPCDX131 Richard Thompson Still(CD, Album, Dlx + CD, EP) Proper Records (2) PRPCDX131 Europe 2015 Sell This Version