Richie Sambora ‎– Undiscovered Soul

Mercury ‎– 536972-4
Cassette, Album


A1 Made In America
A2 Hard Times Come Easy
A3 Fallen From Graceland
A4 If God Was A Woman
A5 All That Really Matters
A6 You're Not Alone
A7 In It For Love
B1 Chained
B2 Harlem Rain
B3 Who I Am
B4 Downside Of Love
B5 Undiscovered Soul

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 731453697249

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
536 972-2 Richie Sambora Undiscovered Soul(CD, Album) Mercury 536 972-2 Europe 1998 Sell This Version
314 536 972-4 Richie Sambora Undiscovered Soul(Cass, Album) Mercury 314 536 972-4 US 1998 Sell This Version
UICY-20462 Richie Sambora Undiscovered Soul(CD, Album, RE, RM, SHM) Mercury UICY-20462 Japan 2013 Sell This Version
3145369722 Richie Sambora Undiscovered Soul(CD, Album) Mercury 3145369722 Canada 1998 Sell This Version
ES 4591 Richie Sambora Undiscovered Soul(Cass, Album, Unofficial) CD Club ES 4591 Ukraine Unknown Sell This Version