Rick Ro$$* ‎– Deeper Than Rap

Island Def Jam Music Group ‎– B0012772-01
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mafia Music
Producer – The InkrediblesWritten-By – J. Mollings*, L. Elliott*, L. Mollings*, M. Carpenter*
A2 Maybach Music 2
Featuring – Kanye West, Lil Wayne, T-PainProducer – J.U.S.T.I.C.E. LeagueWritten-By – D. Carter*, E. Ortiz*, F. Najm*, K. West*, K. Crowe*
A3 Magnificent
Featuring – John LegendProducer – J.U.S.T.I.C.E. LeagueWritten-By – D. Bofill, E. Ortiz*, J. Stephens*, K. Crowe*
A4 Yacht Club
Featuring – MagazeenProducer – J.U.S.T.I.C.E. LeagueWritten-By – E. Ortiz*, K. Crowe*
B1 Usual Suspects
Featuring – NasProducer – The InkrediblesVocals [Lead] – K.C. (13)Written-By – J. Mollings*, K. Cossom*, L. Elliott*, L. Mollings*, M. Carpenter*, N. Jones*
B2 All I Really Want
Featuring – The-DreamProducer – C. "Tricky" Stewart*Written-By – C. Stewart*, T. Nash*
B3 Rich Off Cocaine
Featuring [Uncredited] – Avery StormWritten-By – E. Ortiz*, K. Crowe*, R. Di Stasio*
C1 Lay Back
Backing Vocals – Kevin CossomCo-producer – Kevin CossomFeaturing – Robin ThickeProducer – The Runners (2)Producer [Additional] – The Monarch (2)Synthesizer [Additional Synths] – The Monarch (2)Written-By – Andre Davidson, A. Harr*, J. Jackson*, Karlyn Ramsey, K. Cossom*, Shawn Davidson (2)
C2 Murder Mami
Featuring – Foxy BrownProducer – BIGG D*Vocals [Additional] – MagazeenWritten-By – D. Baker*, I. Marchand*
C3 Gunplay
Featuring – GunplayProducer – The InkrediblesWritten-By – J. Mollings*, L. Elliott*, L. Mollings*, M. Carpenter*, R. Morales
C4 Bossy Lady
Featuring – Ne-YoProducer – The Runners (2)Written-By – A. Harr*, J. Jackson*, S. Smith*
D1 Face
Featuring – TrinaProducer – Drumma BoyWritten-By – C. Gholson*
D2 Valley Of Death
Producer – Toomp*, Kevin "Khao" CatesRecorded By – Derrick SelbyVocals [Additional] – Latoya "Tone Trezure" Givens*Written-By – A. Davis*, K. Cates*, L. Givens*, M. Coleman (2)
D3 In Cold Blood
Bass – Jay Jones (4)Drums – J.D. AndersonGuitar [Played With Talkbox] – Dave KarmeolKeyboards [Additional Keys] – David L. Anderson IIProducer – The Runners (2)Recorded By – Ben DiehlTrombone – Lasim RichardsTrumpet – Rashawn RossVocals – Mayne*Written-By – A. Harr*, J. Jackson*

Companies, etc.



Track A2 contains a sample from "Time Is The Teacher" by Dexter Wansel.
Track A3 contains a sample from "Gotta Make It Up To You" by Angela Bofill.
Track A4 contains a sample of the recording "El Jardia" by Johnny Pate.
Track B3 contains a sample of the recording "Color Her Sunshine" by Willie Hutch.
Track D2 contains a sample of the recording "I'm So Blue And You Are Too" by Barry White.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602527009278