Rick Ro$$* ‎– Trilla

Slip-N-Slide Records ‎– B0009536-02 INO2, Slip-N-Slide Records ‎– B0009536-02 FLO2, Def Jam Recordings ‎– B0009536-02, Poe Boy Entertainment ‎– B0009536-02, Carol City Cartel ‎– B0009536-02
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Trilla Intro
Producer – J.U.S.T.I.C.E. LeagueWritten-By – E. Ortiz*, K. Crowe*
2 All I Have In This World
Featuring, Producer – Mannie FreshWritten-By – B. Thomas*
3 The Boss
Featuring – T-PainProducer, Instruments [Performed By], Arranged By [Instruments] – J. R. Rotem*Recorded By – Greg OganWritten-By – F. Najim*, J. Rotem*
4 Speedin'
Edited By [Pro Tools Editing] – Ian Mereness, Jeff Edwards (2)Featuring – R. KellyProducer – The Runners (2)Producer [R. Kelly Vocals], Arranged By [R. Kelly Vocals] – R. KellyRecorded By – Jeff Vallanueva*Recorded By [R. Kelly] – Abel Garibaldi, Jeff MeeksWritten-By – A. Harr*, J. Jackson*, K. Cossom*, R. Kelly
5 We Shinin'
Mixed By – John FryeProducer – Bink!Written-By – R. Harrell*
6 Money Make Me Come
Featuring – Ebonylove*Producer – Drumma BoyWritten-By – C. Gholson*
7 DJ Khaled Interlude
Producer – DJ Khaled Beat Novacane*Recorded By – DJ Khaled
8 This Is The Life
Featuring – Trey SongzProducer – Elvis "Blac Elvis" Williams*Written-By – E. Williams*, JNEW
9 This Me
Producer – Toomp*Recorded By – Derrick SelbyWritten-By – A. Davis*
10 Here I Am
Bass – Eric "E-Live" Florence*Drums [Live Drums] – Terrell SassFeaturing – NellyFeaturing, Vocals [Additional] – Avery StormGuitar – Jason "Fox" LewisPiano – John "L Mo" ElmoreProducer – Drumma Boy LIVE*Written-By – C. Gholson*, C. Haynes, Jr.*, R. DiStasio*
11 Maybach Music
Featuring – Jay-ZProducer – J.U.S.T.I.C.E. LeagueVocals [Additional] – Cheyenne Tozzi, Jessica GomesWritten-By – E. Ortiz*, K. Crowe*, S. Carter*
12 Billionaire
Producer – J.U.S.T.I.C.E. LeagueWritten-By – E. Ortiz*, K. Crowe*
13 Luxury Tax
Featuring – Lil Wayne, Trick Daddy, Young JeezyProducer – J.U.S.T.I.C.E. LeagueWritten-By – D. Carter*, E. Ortiz*, J. Jenkins*, K. Crowe*, M. Young*
14 Reppin My City
Featuring – Brisco, Triple C*Producer – Jean "J Rock" BorgesWritten-By – B. Mitchell*, J. Borges*, K. Belnavis*, R. Morales*
15 I'm Only Human
Featuring – Rodney (2)Producer – DJ Nasty (2), LVMWritten-By – J. Mollings*, L. Mollings*, R. Kohn*

Companies, etc.



Track #2 Contains samples of the Geto Boys recording of "Scarface"
Track # 9 Contains interpolations of the composition "Big Brother" written by Kanye West and Aldrin Davis
Track #13 Contains a sample of the recording "I Wanna Write You A Love Song" as performed by David Oliver
Track #14
Contains excerpts from "Make It Rain (Remix)" as performed by Fat Joe featuring Luda
Track #15 Contains interpolations from "Human" written by James Harris and Terry Lewis

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 02517 41426 6
  • Barcode (String): 602517414266
  • Matrix / Runout (Logo): EDC
  • Matrix / Runout: B00 095 3602 01%% F
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L007
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0338
  • Other (Mould Print): MADE IN USA BY EDC

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
B0009356-01 Rick Ross Trilla(2xLP, Album) Def Jam South B0009356-01 US 2008 Sell This Version
602517414266 Rick Ro$$* Trilla(CD, Album) Slip-N-Slide Records, Def Jam Recordings 602517414266 Europe 2008 Sell This Version