Rick Ulfik ‎– Street Trash - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Lunaris Records ‎– LNRS001LP
Vinyl, LP, Album, Toilet Blue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Opening Sequence
A2 Viper Theme
A3 Paulie Melt
A4 Mournful Theme
A5 Come Little Leaves
A6 Flatbush Foot Brigade Melt
A7 Flashback
A8 Junkyard Intro
A9 Junkyard Hop
B10 The Decock Rock
B11 Bronson Fight
B12 Fred Runs
B13 JR Melt
B14 Wizzy Melt
B15 Wizzy Death
B16 Run To Ed
B17 Ed Melt
B18 Winette Death
B19 Kevin & Wendy Theme
B20 We Do Things My Way
Performer – Tony DarrowWritten-By – Tony Camillo



Toilet blue vinyl version only available directly from Lunaris Records.

The original motion picture soundtrack from the ultimate melt movie, STREET TRASH. Composed by Rick Ulfik, the soundtrack has previously been unreleased since its creation in 1987. For fans of lo-fi synthesizer-based soundtracks.

• Available for the first time ever on vinyl

• 180 gram vinyl with spot-varnished jacket

• Available editions: Toilet Blue (THIS), Opaque Yellow or Black Vinyl

• Includes insert with liner notes by composer Rick Ulfik

• Includes the classic hit “We Do Things My Way” written by acclaimed music producer Tony Camillo and performed by actor Tony Darrow

• Mastered for vinyl by James Plotkin
Tracks are numbered sequentially from 1 to 20.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Shrink-Wrap Sticker Text): 6 12524 70584 4
  • Barcode (Shrink-Wrap Sticker Scanned): 612524705844