Ricky Martin ‎– Ricky Martin

Kontor Records ‎– none
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Livin' La Vida Loca
2 Shake Your Bon-Bon
3 Be Careful (Cuidado Con Mi Corazón)
Featuring [Duet] – Madonna
4 Private Emotion
Featuring – Meja
5 She's All I Ever Had
6 Bella
7 Spanish Eyes
8 I'm On My Way
9 I Am Made Of You
10 La Diosa Del Carnaval
11 You Stay With Me
12 Love You For A Day
13 I Count The Minutes
14 Livin' La Vida Loca (Spanish Version)

Other Versions (5 of 53) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
494406-2 Ricky Martin Ricky Martin(CD, Album) Columbia 494406-2 US 1999 Sell This Version
WT-191 Ricky Martin Ricky Martin(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Western Thunder Records WT-191 Ukraine Unknown Sell This Version
494406-4, COL 494406 4 Ricky Martin Ricky Martin(Cass, Album) Columbia, Columbia 494406-4, COL 494406 4 Europe 1999 Sell This Version
CK 69891 Ricky Martin Ricky Martin(CD, Album) Columbia CK 69891 US 1999 Sell This Version
none Ricky Martin Ricky Martin(CDr, Album) Columbia none UK 1999 Sell This Version