Ricky May And Bob Barnard With The Julian Lee Orchestra ‎– Just Fooling Around

ABC Records (3) ‎– L 60027/8, ABC Records (3) ‎– L-60027, ABC Records (3) ‎– L-60028
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

The Early Fun Days
A1 Ding Dong Daddy From Dumas 3:12
A2 Shadrach 4:06
A3 Public Melody Number One 3:40
A4 Tain't What You Do It's The Way That You Do It 4:31
A5 Satchmo 4:26
A6 Swing That Music 3:24
Consolidation (Middle Years)
New Orleans - The Beginning - Part 1 / Part 2 (10:29)
B1a Basin Street Blues
B1b Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
B1c When It's Sleepy Time Down South
B1d Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans?
B1e Basin Street Blues (Reprise)
B1f South Rampart Street Parade
B1g Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
B1h When The Saints Go Marching In
B1i South Rampart Street Parade
B2 Just Foolin' Around 4:06
B3 Old Rockin' Chair 5:08
B4 Brother Bill 3:43
B5 C'est Si Bon 3:34
The Big Ballads
C1 I'm Confessing That I Love You 4:05
C2 That's My Desire 3:20
C3 A Kiss To Build A Dream On 3:28
C4 I Get Ideas 3:20
C5 La Vie En Rose 3:41
C6 What a Wonderful World 5:11
The Big Hits (Last Years)
D1 Mack The Knife 4:18
D2 Now You Has Jazz
Composed By – C. Porter*
D3 Blueberry Hill 4:23
D4 Hello Dolly 4:40
D5 Cabaret 4:40

Companies, etc.



Additional Credit - Saxophone: Paul Williams
Australian Compositions: A5, B2

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All