Ricky Nelson (2) ‎– All My Best

Silver Eagle Records, Inc. ‎– SED-1035
CD, Album, Club Edition


1 Travelin' Man
2 Hello Mary Lou
3 Poor Little Fool
4 Stood Up
5 It's Late
6 Young World
7 Lonesome Town
8 I Got A Feeling
9 Just A Little Too Much
10 You Know What I Mean
11 Believe What You Say
12 It's Up To You
13 Never Be Anyone Else But You
14 Fools Rush In
15 Teenage Idol
16 I'm Walkin'
17 Garden Party

Companies, etc.



Columbia Record Club issue
CRC on back
No barcode

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: PTCD 1 7011
  • Matrix / Runout: DIDX-000733 5
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI S047

Other Versions (5 of 24) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PTL-1-7011 Ricky Nelson (2) All My Best(LP, Album) Polytel PTL-1-7011 Canada 1985 Sell This Version
MCA 6163, MCA-6163 Ricky Nelson (2) All My Best(LP, Album) MCA Records, MCA Records MCA 6163, MCA-6163 US 1986 Sell This Version
CDSL 801 Ricky Nelson (2) All My Best(CD, Album) Skyline (2) CDSL 801 Belgium 1990 Sell This Version
U 2079, WW 2079 Rick Nelson* All My Best(CD, Album) Warwick Records, Warwick Reflection Series U 2079, WW 2079 UK 1988 Sell This Version
CDMF 081 Rick Nelson* All My Best(CD, Album) The Magnum Music Group CDMF 081 UK 1992 Sell This Version