Ricky Nelson (2) ‎– More Songs By Ricky / Rick Is 21

Imperial ‎– 72435-32450-2-3, EMI ‎– 72435-32450-2-3
CD, Compilation, Remastered

Tracklist Hide Credits

More Songs By Ricky
1 I'm Not Afraid
Written By – Felice Bryant
2 Baby Won't You Please Come Home
Written By – Charles Warfield, Clarence Williams
3 Here I Go Again
Written By – Don Covay, John Berry (7)
4 I'd Climb The Highest Mountain
Written By – Lew Brown, Sidney Clare
5 Make Believe
6 Ain't Nothin' But Love
Written By – Baker Knight
7 When Your Lover Has Gone
Written By – Einar Aaron Swan
8 Proving My Love
Written By – Baker Knight
9 Hey Pretty Baby
Written By – Dorsey Burnette
10 Time After Time
Written By – Jule Styne And Sammy Cahn
11 I'm All Through With You
Written By – Baker Knight
12 Again
Written By – Dorcas Cochran, Lionel Newman
Bonus Tracks
13 Mighty Good
Written By – Baker Knight
14 I Wanna Be Loved
Written By – Baker Knight
15 Young Emotions
Written By – Jay Livingston, Mack David
16 Right By My Side
Written By – Baker Knight
17 Yes Sir, That's My Baby
Written By – Gus Kahn, Walter Donaldson
18 You Are My Sunshine
Written By – Jimmie Davis
Rick Is 21
19 My One Desire
Written By – Dorsey Burnette
20 That Warm Summer Night
Written By – Jerry Fuller, W.C. Silva
21 Break My Chain
Written By – Jerry Fuller
22 Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
Written By – Eddie Delange, Louis Alter
23 I'll Make Believe
Written By – Johnny Rivers
24 Travelin' Man
Written By – Jerry Fuller
25 Oh Yeah, I'm In Love
Written By – Doris Payne, Gregory Carroll
26 Everybody But Me
Written By – Dave Burgess
27 Lucky Star
Written By – Dave Burgess
28 Sure Fire Bet
Written By – Gene Pitney
29 Stars Fell On Alabama
Written By – Frank Perkins, Mitchell Parish
30 Hello Mary Lou
Written By – Cayet Mangiaracina, Gene Pitney
Bonus Tracks
31 You Are The Only One
Written By – Baker Knight
32 Milk Cow Blues
Written By – Kokomo Arnold

Companies, etc.



This is a compilation of two Ricky (Rick) Nelson albums:

1. More Songs By Ricky: Imperial Records LP # 9122 (July 1960). CD has 6 bonus tracks.
2. Rick Is 21`: Imperial Records LP # 9152 (May 1961). CD has 2 bonus tracks.

Includes 10 page booklet with liner notes, track lists, and credits.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 724353245023
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L043
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1668
  • Matrix / Runout: 724353245023

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BGOCD521 Rick Nelson* More Songs By Ricky / Rick Is 21(CD, Comp, RM) BGO Records BGOCD521 UK 2001 Sell This Version
72435-32450-2-3 Ricky Nelson (2) More Songs By Ricky / Rick Is 21(CD, Comp, RM) Imperial, Capitol Records 72435-32450-2-3 US 2001 Sell This Version
7243-5-32450-2-3, 72435-32450-2-3 Ricky Nelson (2) More Songs By Ricky / Rick Is 21(CD, Comp, RM) Imperial, Capitol Records 7243-5-32450-2-3, 72435-32450-2-3 Europe 2001 Sell This Version
CD 9122/9152 Ricky Nelson (2) More Songs By Ricky / Rick Is 21(CD, Album, Comp) TNT Laser CD 9122/9152 Unknown Sell This Version