Ricky Nelson (2) ‎– Ricky Nelson

Балкантон ‎– ВТА 11006
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Be Bop Baby 2:00
A2 If You Can't Rock Me 1:55
A3 Stood Up 1:57
A4 Tryin' To Get To You 2:14
A5 My Babe 2:30
A6 Milkcow Blues 2:13
A7 Old Enough To Love 2:16
A8 Just A Little Too Much 2:10
A9 A Long Vacation 2:07
A10 Lonesome Town 2:15
B1 Poor Little Fool 2:29
B2 Waitin' In School 2:00
B3 Believe What You Say 2:04
B4 Shirley Lee 1:57
B5 Down The Line 2:30
B6 I Can't Help It 2:16
B7 I'm In Love Again 2:19
B8 Teenage Idol 2:27
B9 Young Emotions 2:33
B10 My One Desire 2:14
B11 Hello Mary Lou 2:17


It includes nearly all titles of the "Legendary Masters Series" 2LP

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ВТА 11006 Ricky Nelson (2) Ricky Nelson(LP, Comp, RP, Red) Балкантон ВТА 11006 Bulgaria 1982 Sell This Version
ВТА 11006 Ricky Nelson (2) Ricky Nelson(LP, Comp, RP) Балкантон ВТА 11006 Bulgaria 1983 Sell This Version
ВТA 11006 Ricky Nelson (2) Ricky Nelson(LP, Comp) Балкантон ВТA 11006 Bulgaria Unknown Sell This Version