Right Said Fred ‎– Up

Tug Records ‎– SNOG LP 1
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Love For All Seasons
A2 No One On Earth
A3 I'm Too Sexy
Executive-Producer – Guy Holmes
A4 Do Ya Feel
A5 Is It True
B1 Deeply Dippy
B2 Swan
B3 Don't Talk Just Kiss
Executive-Producer – Guy HolmesFeaturing – Jocelyn Brown
B4 Upon My Heart
B5 Those Simple Things

Companies, etc.



Marketed And Distributed By The Total Record Company VIA BMG (UK) LTD

Thanks to P.G.Wadehouse for the title
Includes inner sleeve with lyrics, credits and band photo.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): SNOG LP 1 A 1U 1 1 MICK LOUES WENDY
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): SNOG LP 1 B 1U 1 1 GIVE US A KISS...
  • Barcode: 5 018524 034710

Other Versions (5 of 37) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SNOG CD1 Right Said Fred Up(CD, Album) Tug Records SNOG CD1 UK 1992 Sell This Version
74321 96850 2 Right Said Fred Up(CD, Album) Tug Records 74321 96850 2 Europe 1992 Sell This Version
1773 Right Said Fred Up(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Takt Music 1773 Poland 1992 Sell This Version
INT 145.555 Right Said Fred Up(LP, Album) Blow Up INT 145.555 Germany 1992 Sell This Version
7 86277 4 6, V4-86277 Right Said Fred Up(Cass, Album) Charisma, Charisma 7 86277 4 6, V4-86277 US 1992 Sell This Version