Rihanna ‎– You Da One

Def Jam Recordings ‎– 06025 2792446 5, SRP Music Group ‎– 06025 2792446 5
CD, Single

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 You Da One
Coordinator [Production Coordination] – Irene Richter, Katie MitzellEngineer – Aubry "Big Juice" Delaine*, Clint GibbsEngineer [Assistant Recording Engineer Vocals] – Alejandro Barajas, Jennifer RosalesEngineer [Assistant Recording Engineer] – Chris Sclafani, Jonathan SherEngineer [Engineer For Mix] – John HanesInstruments, Programmed By – Cirkut*, Dr. Luke, John Hill (14)Mixed By – Serban GheneaMixed By [Assistant] – Phil SeafordProducer – Cirkut*, Dr. LukeProducer [Rihanna's Vocals] – Kuk Harrell, Marcos TovarWritten-By – Esther Dean*, John Hill (14), Lukasz Gottwald, Robyn Fenty
2 We Found Love (Chuckie Extended Remix)
Engineer [Assistant Recording Engineer Vocals] – Alejandro BarajasInstruments [All Instruments Performed By] – Calvin HarrisMixed By – Calvin Harris, Phil TanMixed By [Assistant Mixer] – Damien LewisProducer – Calvin HarrisRecorded By – Calvin HarrisRecorded By [Vocals] – Marcos TovarRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – Chuckie*, Fabian LenssenWritten-By – Calvin Harris

Companies, etc.


1: Published by Dat Damn Dean | Universal Music Publishing (BMI)/Kasz Money Publishing (ASCAP)/Annarhi Music LLC | EMI Blackwood Music Inc. (BMI)/Rodeoman Music (ASCAP)/EMI April Music/Oneirology/Prescription Songs (ASCAP)
Produced for Prescription Songs.
Rihanna's vocals produced for Suga Wuga Music, Inc.
Rihanna's vocals recorded for Suga Wuga Music, Inc. and for All Faders Up at Westlake Recording Studios, Los Angeles, CA and at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg, Room 538.
Engineered at eightysevenfourteen studios, Los Angeles, CA and Eyeknowasecret Studios, Brentwood, CA
Mixed at MixStar Studios, Virginia Beach. VA

2: Published by EMI Music Publishing Limited (ASCAP)
Recorded at Fly Eye Studios, London
Vocals recorded at Westlake Recording Studio, Los Angeles, CA
Mixed at Fly Eye Studios, London and at Ninja Beat Club, Atlanta, GA.
Calvin Harris appears courtesy of Columbia Records

℗ + © 2011 The Island Def Jam Music Group.
Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 602527 924465
  • Matrix / Runout: 06025 279 244-6 01 * 52855726
  • Matrix / Runout (4 Times): [Universal Logo]
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV26
  • Label Code: LC08427
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SDRM
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): MADE IN GERMANY BY EDC A
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 0157
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): MADE IN GERMANY BY EDC B
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 0157

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Rihanna You Da One(File, AAC, Single, 256) Def Jam Recordings none Australia 2011
PICT129 Rihanna You Da One (Part 1)(12", Pic, Unofficial) Not On Label (Rihanna) PICT129 France 2012 Sell This Version
UMUSIC 1920 Rihanna You Da One(CDr, Single, Promo) Universal Music UMUSIC 1920 Netherlands 2012 Sell This Version
none Rihanna You Da One(CDr, Single, Promo) Def Jam Recordings, Universal Music France none France 2012 Sell This Version
none Rihanna You Da One (Explicit Version)(File, FLAC) Island Def Jam Music Group none 2011