Rip Rig + Panic* ‎– God

Virgin ‎– OVED 118
2 × Vinyl, 12", Album, 45 RPM

Tracklist Hide Credits

Red Side
A1 Constant Drudgery Is Harmful To Soul, Spirit & Health
Performer – Flash*Vocals – Neneh*Written-By – D. Wright*, Rip, Rig and Panic*
A2 Wilhelm Show Me The Diagram (Function Of The Orgasm)
A3 Through Nomad Eyeballs
A4 Change Your Life
Vocals – Ari*
Yellow Side
B1 Knee Deep In Shit
B2 Totally Naked (Without Lock Or Key)
Performer – Flash*
B3 Try Box Out Of This Box
Performer – Flash*Written-By – D. Wright*, Rip, Rig and Panic*
B4 Need (De School You)
Vocals – Neneh*
Green Side
C1 Howl! Caged Bird
C2 Those Eskimo Women Speak Frankly
Vocals – Neneh*
C3 The Blue Blue Third
Blue Side
D1 Shadows Only There Because Of The Sun
Vocals – Ari*
D2 Beware (Our Leaders Love The Smell Of Napalm)
D3 Miss Pib
D4 It Don't Mean A Thing If It Ain't Got That Brrod


Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
V 2213, V2213 Rip Rig + Panic* God(2x12", Album) Virgin, Uh Huh Prods V 2213, V2213 UK 1981 Sell This Version
PL543 Rip Rig + Panic* God +(CD, Album, Unofficial) Progressive Line PL543 Australia 2005 Sell This Version
302 159-420 Rip Rig + Panic* God(2x12", Album) Ariola 302 159-420 Germany 1981 Sell This Version
VIVA001 Rip Rig + Panic* God(CD, Album) Viva La Hop VIVA001 Sweden 2006 Sell This Version
YW-7063-4-AX Rip Rig + Panic* God(2x12", Album) Uh Huh Prods YW-7063-4-AX Japan 1982 Sell This Version