Ripcord ‎– Defiance Of Power

Manic Ears Records ‎– ACHE 005
Vinyl, LP, Album, Test Pressing


A1 Abuse
A2 Lucky Ones
A3 You Don't Care
A4 Eternal Tomb
A5 False Prophesies
A6 Ignorant
B1 Drugshit
B2 Live By The Bomb... ...Die By The Bomb
B3 Furder
B4 Blind Eye
B5 Wicked
B6 Viviseccion - Tortura Innecessaria
B7 Defiance Of Power
B8 Prisoners

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): MPO ACHE 005 A¹ PENTHOUSE
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): MPO ACHE 005 B¹ FUR IS MURDAAARRGGHHH !

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ACHE 005 Ripcord Defiance Of Power(LP, Album) Manic Ears Records ACHE 005 UK 1987 Sell This Version
BTRSV033, NOE006 Ripcord Defiance Of Power(CD, Album, RE, RM) Boss Tuneage, Break The Connection Records BTRSV033, NOE006 UK 2016 Sell This Version
BTRSV033 Ripcord Defiance Of Power(LP, Sol + LP, Flu + CD, Album + Dlx, Ltd, RE, RM) Boss Tuneage BTRSV033 UK 2016 Sell This Version