Ripcord ‎– Discography Part II - Harvest Hardcore Poetic Justice

Epistrophy ‎– EPI 032, Skuld Releases ‎– SKULD 068
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Clear Blue


A1 Intro
A2 So Strong/Aim To Please?
A3 Get Away
A4 On The Way Down
A5 No Reason
A6 Fools To Persist
A7 Collision Of Vision
A8 Resolute
A9 No Effort, No Thought
A10 Out Of Reach
A11 Barriers
A12 The Vain
A13 Passer By
B1 Cross-Culture
B2 Existence Without Cause
B3 Overload
B4 Passive Memories
B5 Infiltrate/Censorship
B6 Poetic Justice
B7 Collision Of Vision
B8 Can't You See
B9 Subliminal Decay
B10 Poetic Justice
B11 Subconcious Thoughts
B12 Starvation
B13 Boiling Point

Companies, etc.



A1-B6 originally released as Poetic Justice LP on Raging Records in 1988.
Recorded October 1988, Whitehouse Studio.

B7-B12 originally released as Harvest Hardcore 7" on Raging Records 1988.
B13 appeared as bonus track on the US pressing of the "Harvest Hardcore" 7" on Soulforce Records 1988.
Recorded February 2nd and March 7th 1988, Whitehouse Studio.
'Starvation' originally by Siege (2).
'Boiling Point' originally by SSD.

Limited edition on clear blue vinyl.
Comes in gatefold sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): EPI 032 / SKULD 068 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): EPI 032 / SKULD 068 B

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All