Rita Coolidge ‎– Fire Me Back

Attic ‎– 847 999-4
Cassette, Album


A1 I'm Still Learning About Love
A2 I Stand In Wonder
A3 Tattler
A4 Bed Of Roses
A5 Someday
A6 Hello Blues
B1 Fascination
B2 That's Just The Way Love Is
B3 Old Fashioned Heart
B4 Fire Me Back
B5 I Would Not Change A Thing

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 042284799942

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ALCB 171 Rita Coolidge Fire Me Back(CD, Album) Attic ALCB 171 Japan 1990 Sell This Version
1821.1004-2 Rita Coolidge «I Stand In Wonder»(CD, Album, RE) Kpoint 1821.1004-2 Czech Republic 1994 Sell This Version
847 999-1 Rita Coolidge Fire Me Back(LP, Album) Attic 847 999-1 Netherlands 1990 Sell This Version
ACD 1291 Rita Coolidge Fire Me Back(CD, Album) Attic ACD 1291 Canada 1990 Sell This Version
1621.1004-2 Rita Coolidge Someday(CD, Album, RE) K Point Gold 1621.1004-2 Switzerland 1994 Sell This Version