Rob King, Steve Baca & Paul Romero ‎– Might And Magic VI : The Mandate Of Heaven

New World Computing ‎– PCG-200110
CD, CD-ROM, Reissue, soundtrack


1 Adventuring, Town Exploration 1
2 Adventuring, Town Exploration 2
3 Adventuring, Town Exploration 3
4 Dungeon Exploration 1
5 Dungeon Exploration 2
6 Dungeon Exploration 3
7 Dungeon Exploration 4
8 Dungeon Exploration 5
9 Exploring The Temple Of Baa
10 Further Exploring The Temple Of Baa
11 Moonlit Journey, Main Titles
12 Moonlit Snow Journey
13 Sunlit Snow Journey
14 The Hive
15 Tomb Of Varn

Companies, etc.



This is the soundtrack of the video-game Might and Magic 6 : The Mandate of Heaven.
You can listen to the entire soundtrack just by putting the original game CD into your CD-player.

This version was released as the part of the hungarian "PC Guru magazin" 2001/10 issue. Includes Vogel and PC Guru logo and a text about not to be sold seperately from the magazine. The game was released in 1998.

The game was released on 2 CDs, CD1 is the install disc, and the CD2 play disc with the soundtrack included.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (CD 1): VTCD PC GURU 2001/10/1
  • Matrix / Runout (CD 2 (Soundtrack)): VTCD PC GURU 2001/10/2
  • Mastering SID Code (CD 1 & 2): IFPI L201
  • Mould SID Code (CD 2 Only): IFPI 3411