Rob Lane, Rohan Stevenson, James Gosling & Michal Pavlicek* ‎– Merlin: Series Four (Original Television Soundtrack)

MovieScore Media ‎– MMS-12011
CD, Album


1 Rob Lane / James Gosling Titles - The Strange Girl 4:41
2 Rohan Stevenson Merlin And Morgana Duel 3:09
3 Rob Lane The Darkest Hour 1:01
4 Michal Pavlicek* The Burial 3:09
5 Rob Lane Arthur Asked To Lead 1:27
6 Rohan Stevenson Arthur And The Madness Of Love 4:53
7 Rohan Stevenson The Nightmare And The Sidhe 2:41
8 Rohan Stevenson Cenred's Kingdom 3:06
9 Rohan Stevenson Oswald Ambushed 1:58
10 Rohan Stevenson Morgana's Hatred Of Uther 2:13
11 Rohan Stevenson Merlin Brews A Potion 1:24
12 Rohan Stevenson Morgause's Magic 4:18
13 Rohan Stevenson Lancelot's Fight 2:07
14 Rohan Stevenson Ygraine's Theme 3:53
15 Rohan Stevenson Morgana Spared 3:57
16 Rohan Stevenson Morgana Poisoned 3:23
17 Rob Lane Knights Of The Round Table 4:16
18 Rob Lane The Bond Of Sacrifice 2:17
19 James Gosling The Labyrinth Of Gedreth 2:43


Music Composed, Orchestrated and Produced by Rob Lane, Rohan Stevenson, James Gosling & Michal Pavlicek

Album Produced by Rob Lane & Rohan Stevenson

Music Performed by The Slovak National Symphony Orchestra and Philharmonia Chorus

Kim Chandler - Solo Soprano
Janice Graham - Solo Violin
Orchestra Manager: Marian Turner
Orchestra Contractor: Paul Talkington
Orchestra Recorded by Peter Fuchs at Slovak Radio Concert Hall, Bratislava
Assistant Engineer: Martin Roller
Choir Recorded by Niall Acott at Angel Studios, London
Additional Music Performed by The Prague Philharmonic with The Prague Philharmonic Chorus

Executive Album Producer: Mikael Carlsson

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 00261 35625