Rob Real ‎– Orion Radar

Nu Illusion Music ‎– RRCD6
CD, Album, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Rob Real Intro
2 Rob Real The Genesis Effect (Original Unreleased Version)
3 Information Society Pure Energy (Rob Real Remix)
Remix – Rob Real
4 Infected Mushroom Playing The Game (Rob Real Remix)
Remix – Rob Real
5 Rob Real Not Human Nor Cyborg (Revamped Version)
6 Cryotron Obliteration
7 Rob Real Computer Machines (Megamix)
Remix – Agent K*, Infiniti*, J-Break*, Malicious Mike, Rob Real
8 Rob Real & DJ Lucid* Contamination
9 Rob Real Eraser
10 Infected Mushroom Cities (Rob Real Remix)
Remix – Rob Real
11 Cryotron Obey My Master (Rob Real Upgrade)
Remix – Rob Real
12 Cryotron Obey My Master (DnB Mix)
Remix – SCR3WH3AD
13 Three 6 Mafia Stay Fly (DnB Mix)
Remix – SCR3WH3AD
14 SCR3WH3AD BFP Theme Song
15 J.Viewz Feel Me Get In (DnB Mix)
Remix – Infected Mushroom, SCR3WH3AD