Robber Bank ‎– Tranquille

Cicada ‎– CICADA 1
2 × CD, Album, Single, Limited Edition, Promo, 30cm Gatefold Sleeve

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sur Le Tranquille 3:19
A2 Money Comes, Money Goes 3:09
A3 J'aime Assez La Pluie 3:16
A4 Julia's Bay 3:13
A5 Do Not Feed The Animal 3:38
A6 Sweet Heart From Venezuela
Written-By – F. Alexander, Gordon
A7 Tengo Sed 4:13
A8 If War Is Won 3:42
A9 Ode To Billie Joe
Written-By – Bobbie Gentry
A10 Why Can't We Live Together? 4:07
A11 J'attendrai Pas L'été 2:36
B1 Sur Le Tranquille 3:19
B2 Julia's Bay 3:16

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered AtDyam



Série limitée à 300 exemplaires - 03/98 - interdit à la vente
Limited Edition of 300 "not for sale"/promo items, contains:
- 1x extra single-sided rose-coloured transparent promo sheet with short illustrated biography (in French) that also speaks of Robber Bank's Roberto B. Lozano first solo album "It's A Family Affair" robber bank - It's A Family Affair!
- 1x CD album ref. CICADA1
- 1x CD single ref. CICADA1
- 1x 30 cm gatefold cardboard sleeve ref. CICADA2

Edition, production & management : CICADA, 38 rue Notre-Dame de Nazareth 75003 Paris

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code (Album): IFPI LA11
  • Matrix / Runout (Album): 80223 STUDIOCARGO 0148706790 CICADA1A *1
  • Mould SID Code (Album): IFPI 2W04
  • Rights Society: SACEM SACD SDRM SGDL
  • Mastering SID Code (Single): IFPI LA11
  • Matrix / Runout (Single): 80224 * STUDIOCARGO 0148706790 CICADA1S *2
  • Mould SID Code (Single): IFPI 2W12