Robert Johnson ‎– The Complete Recordings

CBS ‎– C2T 46222
2 × Cassette, Compilation
Box Set


A1 Kindhearted Woman Blues 2:49
A2 Kindhearted Woman Blues 2:31
A3 I Believe I'll Dust My Broom 2:56
A4 Sweet Home Chicago 2:59
A5 Rambling On My Mind 2:51
A6 Rambling On My Mind 2:20
A7 When You Got A Good Friend 2:37
A8 When You Got A Good Friend 2:50
A9 Come On In My Kitchen 2:47
A10 Come On In My Kitchen 2:35
B1 Terraplane Blues 3:00
B2 Phonograph Blues 2:37
B3 Phonograph Blues 2:32
B4 32-20 Blues 2:51
B5 They're Red Hot 2:56
B6 Dead Shrimp Blues 2:30
B7 Cross Road Blues 2:39
B8 Cross Road Blues 2:29
B9 Walking Blues 2:28
B10 Last Fair Deal Gone Down 2:39
C1 Preaching Blues (Up Jumped The Devil) 2:50
C2 If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day 2:34
C3 Stones In My Passway 2:27
C4 I'm A Steady Rollin' Man 2:35
C5 From Four Till Late 2:23
C6 Hellhound On My Trail 2:35
C7 Little Queen Of Spades 2:11
C8 Little Queen Of Spades 2:15
C9 Malted Milk 2:17
C10 Drunken Hearted Man 2:24
C11 Drunken Hearted Man 2:19
D1 Me And The Devil Blues 2:37
D2 Me And The Devil Blues 2:29
D3 Stop Breakin' Down Blues 2:16
D4 Stop Breakin' Down Blues 2:21
D5 Traveling Riverside Blues 2:47
D6 Honeymoon Blues 2:16
D7 Love In Vain 2:28
D8 Love In Vain 2:19
D9 Milkcow's Calf Blues 2:14
D10 Milkcow's Calf Blues 2:20


Double cassette release housed in a long box, with booklet.

Each cassette has its own catalog number on the spine - CT 46233 (CS 1), CT 46234 (CS 2)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7464-46222-4

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title  (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CD BM 13-2 Robert Johnson Delta Blues Legend(2xCD, Comp, RE) Charly R&B CD BM 13-2 Europe 1992 Sell This Version
DOY630TLP Robert Johnson King Of The Delta Blues - The Complete Recordings(3xLP, Comp, RE + Box) Doxy DOY630TLP Europe 2010 Sell This Version
DOY630 Robert Johnson King of The Delta Blues : The Complete Recordings(3xLP, Comp, Enh) Doxy DOY630 Europe 2013 Sell This Version
C3 46222 Robert Johnson The Complete Recordings(3xLP, Comp, Mono, RM) Columbia C3 46222 US 1990 Sell This Version
88697 296752 Robert Johnson The Complete Recordings(2xCD, Comp, RE) Sony BMG Music Entertainment 88697 296752 Europe 2008 Sell This Version