Robert Marlow ‎– The Blackwing Sessions | Demos 1982 / 83

Vinyl-on-demand ‎– VOD131.4, Vinyl-on-demand ‎– VOD131.04, Electro Shock Records ‎– E-Shock-VL 011
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Red


A1 No Heart (Demo) 3:08
A2 Torch Team (Demo) 2:04
A3 I Just Want To Dance - Alternative Lyrics (Demo) 3:23
A4 When Sleep Was Easy - Alternative Lyrics Ambition (Demo) 3:34
A5 The Kiss (Demo) 4:17
A6 Life In A Film (Demo) 3:13
B1 No Heart - Alternative Vocals And Bass Line (Rough-Mix) 3:51
Bonus - The Extended Mixes 1982 / 83
B2 The Face Of Dorian Gray 5:02
B3 I Just Want To Dance 5:28
B4 No Heart 7:06

Companies, etc.



Produced & mixed at Blackwing Studios Southwark, London, 1982.

The first 400 copies are in black vinyl and the other 100 copies numbered from 401 to 500 are in coloured vinyl (this one).
Both edition are 180 gramm deluxe vinyl.
Every vinyl has a limited numbered official certificate.

Catalog# VOD131.4 appears on both center labels, rear cover and spine.
Catalog# VOD131.04 appears on the official certificate.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
E-Shock-CD 008 Robert Marlow The Blackwing Sessions(CD, MiniAlbum, Ltd) Electro Shock Records E-Shock-CD 008 Germany 2012 Sell This Version
E-Shock-DL 010 Robert Marlow The Blackwing Sessions(7xFile, WAV, MiniAlbum) Electro Shock Records E-Shock-DL 010 Germany 2012
VOD131.4, VOD131.04, E-Shock-VL 011 Robert Marlow The Blackwing Sessions | Demos 1982 / 83(LP, Ltd, Num) Vinyl-on-demand, Vinyl-on-demand, Electro Shock Records VOD131.4, VOD131.04, E-Shock-VL 011 Germany 2014 Sell This Version