Robert Palmer ‎– Don't Explain

EMI-Odeon, S.A. ‎– 168 79 5464 1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Your Mother Should Have Told You
A2 Light Years
Vocals – B.J. Nelson, Brent Bourgeois
A3 You Can't Get Enough Of A Good Thing
Vocals – B.J. Nelson, Brent Bourgeois
A4 Dreams To Remember
Vocals – B.J. Nelson
A5 You're Amazing
B1 Mess Around
B2 Happiness
B3 History
B4 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
Vocals – Pamela Starks
B5 Housework
C1 Mercy Mercy / I Want You
C2 Don't Explain
C3 Aeroplane
C4 People Will Say We're In Love
D1 Not A World
D2 Top 40
D3 You're So Desirable
D4 You're My Thrill



Editado por EMI Odeón, S.A. - Torrelaguna, 64 - 28043 Madrid / Imprime Indugráf Madrid, S.A. - Alcorcón (Madrid), 1990

Other Versions (5 of 34) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EMDX 1018 Robert Palmer Don't Explain(2xLP, Album) EMI EMDX 1018 UK 1990 Sell This Version
CDP-7-93935-2 Robert Palmer Don't Explain(VCD, Album) EMI CDP-7-93935-2 US 1990 Sell This Version
7243 8 53587 2 2 Robert Palmer Don't Explain(CD, Album, RE) EMI Gold 7243 8 53587 2 2 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
STD (B) 1003 Robert Palmer Don't Explain(CD, Album) EMI Music South Africa (Pty) Ltd. STD (B) 1003 South Africa 1990 Sell This Version
79 5464 1 Robert Palmer Don't Explain(2xLP, Album) EMI 79 5464 1 Portugal 1990 Sell This Version