Robert Stolz & The Vienna Symphony Orchestra* ‎– Music Of Vienna (Volume 2)

World Record Club ‎– S/4410, World Record Club ‎– ST-4410
Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tales From The Vienna Woods, Op. 325
Composed By – Johann Strauss, Jnr.*
A2 Woman's Heart (Frauenherz), Polka-Mazurka, Op. 166
Composed By – Josef Strauss*
A3 Lagoon Waltz, Op. 411 (From "A Night In Venice")
Composed By – Josef Strauss*
B1 Village Swallows (Dorfschwalben Aus Osterreich) Waltz, Op. 164
Composed By – Josef Strauss*
B2 High Spirits (Leichtes Blut), Fast Polka, Op. 319
Composed By – Johann Strauss, Jnr.*
B3 Vienna Blood, Op. 354
Composed By – Johann Strauss, Jnr.*
B4 Excursion Train (Vergnügungszug), Fast Polka, Op. 281
Composed By – Johann Strauss, Jnr.*



"A EURODISC recording, released in Australia exclusively through World Record Club."

1968 WRC 1st pressing, on the green 'strobe' label. Control Guide for settings on the back of the flipback sleeve, "Volume 2" in coloured box on back. Catalogue number, etc, on left of labels. "S/4410"on sleeve, "ST-4410" on labels.

299 Flinders Lane Melbourne
177 Elizabeth St Sydney
Newspaper House, 93 Queen St Brisbane
Stafford House 23 Leigh St Adelaide
Barnett's Buildings Council Ave Perth

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Label): 2YS897
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Label): 2YS898
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 runout - handwritten): 2YS 897
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 runout - handwritten): 2YS 898