Roberta Sherwood ‎– Introducing

Brunswick ‎– LAT 8159
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I Got Lost In His Arms
Written By – Irving Berlin
A2 I Hadn't Anyone Till You
Written By – Ray Noble
A3 I Miss You Most Of All
Written By – James V. Monaco, Joe McCarthy
A4 Gee But I Hate To Go Home Alone
Written By – James F. Hanley, Joe Goodwin
A5 In A Strange Pair Of Arms
Written By – Jimmy Kennedy, Nat Simon
A6 Cry Me A River
Written By – Arthur Hamilton
B1 Lazy River
Written By – Hoagy Carmichael, Sidney Arodin
B2 All Alone: Always
Written By – Irving Berlin
B3 Take Your Shoes Off , Baby ( And Start Runnin' Through My Mind)
Written By – Gene Austin
B4 The Glory Of Love
Written By – Billy Hill
B5 I Used To Love You ( But It's All Over Now)
Written By – Albert Von Tilzer, Lew Brown
B6 This Train
Written By – Rosetta Tharpe

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DL 8319 Roberta Sherwood Introducing(LP, Album, Mono) Decca DL 8319 US 1957 Sell This Version
LAT 8159 Roberta Sherwood Introducing(LP) Brunswick LAT 8159 UK 1957 Sell This Version