Robin* & Barry Dransfield ‎– Lord Of All I Behold

Trailer ‎– LER 2026
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Faithful Johnny
A2 Bold Nelson's Favourite
A3 Who Liveth So Merry
A4 Adam And The Beasts
Written-By – Alasdair Clayre
A5 Lord Of All I Behold
Written-By – Barry Dransfield, Robin Dransfield
B1 Paddy Ryan's Dream
B2 Still He Sings
Written-By – Allan Taylor
B3 Bold William Taylor
B4 Just As The Tide Was Flowing
B5 The Wild Rover

Companies, etc.


  • Acoustic GuitarRobin* (tracks: A1 - A5, B2 - B5)
  • Arranged ByB. Dransfield* (tracks: A1 To A3, B1, B3 To B5), R. Dransfield* (tracks: A1 To A3, B1, B3 To B5)
  • FiddleBarry*
  • Harmony VocalsRobin* (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B2, B4, B5)
  • Lead VocalsBarry* (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B2 - B5)
  • ProducerBill Leader
  • Recorded ByNic Kinsey
  • SleeveJanet Kerr
  • VocalsRobin* (tracks: A2, A4)
  • Written-ByTrad.* (tracks: A1 To A3, B1, B3 To B5)


Barry Plays multi-recorded fiddles on A2 and A5.

This version has track A4's publishing credit as 'Faber Music Ltd.' & has black print on the labels, the version with track A4's publishing credit as 'Albermarle Music' & has labels with white print is here: Lord Of All I Behold.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped): LER 2026 A-1G
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): A1D
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped): LER 2026 B-1G
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): A1C
  • Rights Society: MCPS