Robin Hood* & The Bunch Of Women* ‎– Your Last Chance To Get Lucky

Edizioni EF ‎– -, Raven Records, Inc ‎– RV 81231
Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release, black


A1 Inductive Resonance
A2 Trap
A3 Heptaparaparshinokh
A4 Frank
A5 Heptaparasaranokh
A6 Heptaparagionninokh
B1 Dislocated
B2 Interlude
B3 Cognitive Dissonance
B4 Heptaparaberrinokh
B5 Farewell Johnny B.
B6 Eye Needles
B7 Inductive Resonance



This version is simply on black vinyl.
It has got a label with 'Raven Records, Inc.'.
Watch the matrix/runout.

From the back cover:
"The Bunch Of Women began touring on April 10th in a 20th century pub in Bath
The personnel were:
Barry: organ, Robin: guitar, Sara: bass, Johnny: drums.
On this album the Bunch Of Women ist featured on their 22nd gig."

According to:
Robin Hood - The Bunch Of Women
[Does not mention League Of Gentlemen, but is a recording of - apparently - their 22nd gig. This means it is the Hamburg gig again...]

Track list given as '1990a / 1990b / 1990c / 1991 / 1999 / 2???'.
Real track list probably the same as the 'Heptaparahamburgnokh' bootleg.
US? Bootleg Live LP: Raven RV 81231 / Editions EF EFED 99 (1981)

These are the tracks of 'Heptaparahamburgnokh' (not mentioned):
Inductive Resonance / Trap / Heptaparaparshinokh / Frank / Heptaparasaranokh / Heptaparagionninokh / Dislocated / Interlude / Cognitive Dissonance / Heptaparaberrinokh / Farewell Johnny B. / Eye Needles / Inductive Resonance

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: F 37946 - 1
  • Matrix / Runout: F 37946 - 2

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All