Robin Williamson ‎– Legacy Of The Scottish Harpers Volume Two

Claddagh Records ‎– CCF16
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Port Ballangowne
A2 Nou Let Us Sing / I Shall Not Go To Bed Till I Suld Dee / The Fit Is Come Ower Me Now / Littille Good Wife
A3 Erskine's Lament / Borry Royall / Bulalow / Ye Gods Of Love
A4 Blew Breiks / Wha Learned Yow To Dance And Toddle? / Jhon Come Kisse Me Nou / Bonie Jean Makis Meikill Of Me
A5 Doun In Yon Banke / Leader Haughs And Yarrow
A6 Ettrick Banks / Green Grow The Rushes (Old Set) / Katherine Oggie (Old Set)
A7 Bakaskie / Mellish Hors
B1 Almayne / Almane Delorne / Ane Alman Moreiss
B2 Leslie's Joog / Leslie's Lilt
B3 My Lady Laudian's Lilt / Dance About The Bailzie's Dubb / Blew Ribbon At The Bound Rod / Corn Riggs (Old Set)
B4 My Lady Balclughe's Ayre / Adew Dundee / Ostend / Fy Gar Rub Her Ower Wi' Strae
B5 Port (Untitled) / Jean Lindsay's Port
B6 Mall Simme / O'er The Hills And Far Awa' / Ore Hills Ore Mountains Fancy Free

Companies, etc.



All pieces traditional, arranged and performed by Robin Williamson, Spring 1986.

Includes insert with notes.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): CCF 16 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): CCF 16 B1