Robotnico ‎– Phuture Grooves Chapter #1

Raum Records ‎– SEMA 37527
CD, Compilation
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

CD1: Full-Traxx
1-01 Casseopaya Move Your Body (Remix Yves De Ruyter)
Remix – Yves Deruyter
1-02 DJ Sneak And Armand Van Helden Psychic Bounty Killaz
1-03 The Republic Let's Do It
1-04 Party Crashers Work That Ass
1-05 Tarrantella Ⅱ* Deep Down (Dream Dub)
1-06 Global Control Crazy
1-07 Full Intention America (I Love America) (Sugar Daddy 12" Mix)
Remix – Sugar Daddy
1-08 Seducer (2) Upload
1-09 Helle 'N' Cool Fenomen
1-10 Hypetraxx Do U Love Me?
1-11 Reysan Khan Journey
CD2: Megamixed
2-01 Robotnico Ⅳ* Replay
2-02 DJ Philip Techno Solution
2-03 Green Waves 6-Pole Access Pt.1
2-04 Digital Mama Dig This
2-05 Exit EEE Love Is Solution
2-06 Melanie Di Tria Comin'
2-07 Phuture Punk Organic
2-08 Discotech Everybody (Fuzz Remix)
2-09 Brooklyn Bounce The Theme (Deep Attack Mix)
2-10 Essenseless I'm In Love With You
2-11 Playboy In Da Jungle
2-12 Lambda Hold On Tight
2-13 Klubbheads The Magnet
2-14 Jens Lissat Gonna Rock This Body ('79 Classic Tune Mix)



Full title: "Robotnico Presents Phuture Grooves Chapter #1"