Robyn ‎– Body Talk Pt. 1

Konichiwa Records ‎– KOR020
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Don't Fucking Tell Me What To Do
Co-producer – RobynInstruments, Programmed By [Programming] – Klas Åhlund, RobynLyrics By – Klas Åhlund, RobynMixed By – Klas ÅhlundMusic By – Klas ÅhlundProducer – Klas Åhlund
2 Fembot
Instruments, Programmed By [Programming] – Klas ÅhlundLyrics By – Klas Åhlund, RobynMixed By – Niklas FlycktMusic By – Klas ÅhlundProducer – Klas Åhlund
3 Dancing On My Own
Co-producer – RobynInstruments, Programmed By [Programming] – Patrik Berger, RobynMixed By – Niklas FlycktMusic By, Lyrics By – Patrik Berger, RobynProducer – Patrik Berger
4 Cry When You Get Older
Instruments, Programmed By [Programming] – Klas ÅhlundMixed By – Niklas FlycktMusic By, Lyrics By – Klas Åhlund, RobynProducer – Klas Åhlund
5 Dancehall Queen
Instruments, Programmed By [Programming] – DiploMixed By – Niklas FlycktMusic By, Lyrics By – Klas ÅhlundProducer – Diplo, Klas Åhlund
6 None Of Dem
Featuring [Feat.] – RöyksoppInstruments, Programmed By [Programming] – RöyksoppLyrics By – RobynMixed By – Niklas FlycktMusic By – Robyn, Svein Berge, Torbjörn Brundtland*Producer – Röyksopp
7 Hang With Me (Acoustic Version)
Arranged By, Producer – Klas ÅhlundMixed By – Klas ÅhlundMusic By, Lyrics By – Klas ÅhlundPiano [Piano Played By] – Robert ElofssonStrings [Strings Played By] – Claudia Bonfiglioli, Erik Arvinder, Marianne Herresthal, Patrik Swedrup, Pelle Hansen, Simona Bonfiglioli
8 Jag Vet En Dejlig Rosa
Arranged By [Arrangement] – Klas Åhlund, RobynProducer, Mixed By – Klas ÅhlundVibraphone [Mellotron Vibraphone Played By] – Klas ÅhlundWritten-By – Traditional

Companies, etc.



℗ 2010 Konichiwa Records
© 2010 Konichiwa Records

This label copy information is the subject of copyright protection. All rights reseved.

Printed in the EU.

Back inlay also features EMI logo.

Clear jewel case. 4 page booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 060204 800559
  • Rights Society: BIEM/NCB
  • Rights Society: SDRM/BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout: cl:centio KOR020-P-1 100422213
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L403

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
B0014413-02 Robyn Body Talk Pt. 1(CD, Album, Unofficial) Konichiwa Records (2), Cherrytree Records (2), Interscope Records (2) B0014413-02 Russia 2010 Sell This Version
05186595222 Robyn Body Talk Pt. 1(CD, Album) Ministry Of Sound (Germany) 05186595222 Germany 2010 Sell This Version
KOR020 Robyn Body Talk Pt. 1(9xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Konichiwa Records KOR020 Sweden 2010
KOR020P Robyn Body Talk Pt. 1(CDr, Album, Promo, Wat) Konichiwa Records KOR020P UK 2010 Sell This Version
B001441302 Robyn Body Talk Pt. 1(CD, Album) Konichiwa Records, Cherrytree Records, Interscope Records B001441302 Canada 2010 Sell This Version