Robyn ‎– Robyn

Konichiwa Records ‎– KOR062, Island Records Group ‎– KOR062, UMC ‎– KOR062
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Red, 180gr


A1 Curriculum Vitae
A2 Konichiwa Bitches
A3 Cobrastyle
A4 Handle Me
B1 Bum Like You
B2 Be Mine!
B3 With Every Heartbeat
B4 Who's That Girl
C1 Dream On
C2 Bionic Woman
C3 Crash And Burn Girl
C4 Robotboy
D1 Eclipse
D2 Should Have Known
D3 Anytime You Like
D4 Jack U Off

Companies, etc.


Record Store Day 2020 exclusive release, limited to 2000 copies worldwide.

Release features artwork of initial 2005 Swedish release with tracklisting of the 2008 UK/European reissue, save for "Dream On" which was typically a bonus track added to the end of tracklistings on various CD releases, but here is inserted as track C1 (track 9 overall).

Released in a gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves, with two hype stickers on front of shrinkwrap. Includes download card from The Sound Of Vinyl.

All rights of the producer and of the owner of the works reproduced reserved.
Unauthorized copying, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting of this recording prohibited.
Universal International Music B.V. Gerrit Van Der Veenlaan 4, 3743 Dn, Baarn, Netherlands.
Made in the EU.
Robyn is represented by DEF Ltd.
℗ & © 2020 Konichiwa Records, under exclusive license to Universal Music Operations Limited

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 00602508509544
  • Barcode (Scanned): 602508509544
  • Label Code: LC00407
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SDRM
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix labels A & B): 00602508509568
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix labels C & D ): 00602508509551
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, stamped): 28608 1A 00602508509544
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, stamped): 28608 1B 00602508509544
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C, stamped): 28608 1C 00602508509544
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D, stamped): 28608 2D 00602508509544

Other Versions (5 of 32) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KOR002 Robyn Robyn(CD, Album) Konichiwa Records KOR002 Sweden 2005 Sell This Version
060251745275 Robyn Robyn(CD, Album) Konichiwa Records 060251745275 Philippines 2007 Sell This Version
174 478 0 Robyn Robyn(HDCD, Album, RE) Konichiwa Records 174 478 0 Europe 2007 Sell This Version
174 527 5 Robyn Robyn(CD, Album) Universal, Konichiwa Records 174 527 5 Mexico 2007 Sell This Version
174 478 0 Robyn Robyn(HDCD, Album, RE) Konichiwa Records 174 478 0 Europe 2007 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 42 Reviews

Add Review



October 22, 2020
My copy sounds perfect. One of my favourite releases of this year.


September 10, 2020
edited about 1 month ago
There is no way this was only a 2000 pressing. 1700+ registered users of Discogs own it. Over 100 are on the marketplace. So 200 were sold to people who don't use Discogs? I highly doubt 3/4th of vinyl consumers who listen to Robyn use Discogs


September 10, 2020
Such a beautiful pressing, I’m glad they chose this artwork because I feel like it looks more like how the album sounds, if that makes sense. I’m so glad they added some bonus tracks and just in all it’s such a great package, definitely one of the best RSD releases I have!


September 10, 2020
My copy sounds absolutely stunning. Great dynamic range, zero clicks, the bass is awesome!
I got lucky because my local store got me a copy days after RSD. Shame on those people that buy vinyls only to sell them on ridiculous prices.


September 7, 2020
Copped this today. One of the discs are warped. Does not sound all that good. But the music is too good for me to return it. It will make you dance, Just like the Body Talk album. But i wish they both had better sound. Probably a digital master. Stay safe!


September 3, 2020
This was designated as a RSD First release, just like the prior Body Talk one was. Yet Body Talk still hasn't seen a wider release, which I assume wouldn't be on colored vinyl. Well, Robyn can't be accused of gaming the system.


September 2, 2020
Is there someone we can contact if there was no download code?


September 2, 2020
The download code is not included for those that purchased in Canada and US. Same thing happened last year on the 'Body Talk' release, except, last year the copies sold in Canada and the US did have the download code hype sticker but no download code inside. I have seen Universal do this before on other releases. For whatever reason, download codes or CD are more common for vinyl releases in the European market. My guess is that maybe the North American market has embraced streaming more than other markets and maybe download is not as common as in Europe or other parts of the world. Just a guess, but maybe there are other factors.


September 2, 2020
So chuffed this album is available on vinyl again, it sounds and looks fantastic. The mastering is wonderful.

Maybe I've struck gold with my pressing - it came with hype stickers, a download code, and no noise whatsoever on Eclipse. Bum Like You and Robotboy are the 2007 versions. The only element retained from the 2005 release is the artwork.


September 1, 2020

I bought my copy on RSD and didn't get hype stickers or download code.