Robyn With Kleerup ‎– With Every Heartbeat

Konichiwa Records ‎– KORMCD008
CD, Single, Enhanced

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 With Every Heartbeat (Radio Edit) 3:17
2 With Every Heartbeat (Tong And Spoon Wonderland Remix)
Remix – Tong And Spoon*
3 With Every Heartbeat (Punks Jump Up Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Punks Jump Up
4 With Every Heartbeat (Album Version) 4:12
Video Konichiwa Bitches
Design [Costume Design] – Ellinor EklundEffects [Sound Effects] – Frippe Jonsäter*, Ljudligan*Film Director [Video Directed By] – Frederik Skogkvist*, Sandberg & Timonen*Film Editor [Edited By] – Johan Söderberg (2)Film Producer [Post] – Johan Boije, STOPP (2)Film Producer [Telecine] – Carl Skaff, STOPP (2)Mastered By – Björn Engelman*Mixed By – Henrik*, Klas Åhlund, Ollie*, RobynMusic By, Lyrics By – Klas Åhlund, RobynProducer – Klas Åhlund

Companies, etc.



"With Every Heartbeat" mixed at Delorean. Mastered at the Cutting Room. Published by BMG Music Publishing / Universal Music Publishing.

"Konichiwa Bitches" mixed for Mix Inc. at Ljudhavet Studios. Mastered at The Cuttingroom. Published by Madhouse / BMG Music Publishing.

Track 3 mixed at the Western Block, London.

Distribution in the UK by V2. ℗ & © 2007 Konichiwa Records

Release housed in a j-card case. Sticker on case reads "Includes the Tong & Spoon Remix and 'Konichwa Bitches' video KORMCD008".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 033197 482736 >
  • Barcode (String): 5033197482736
  • Matrix / Runout: EDC Blackburn Ltd KORMCD008 01
  • Matrix / Runout (Hub Text): MADE IN THE UK
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L136
  • Mould SID Code (Outer Ring): IFPI 04AZ
  • Mould SID Code (Hub): IFPI 0479

Other Versions (5 of 27) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0 0946 383682-2 9 Kleerup With Robyn Kleerup With Robyn - With Every Heartbeat(CD, Single) Virgin, EMI 0 0946 383682-2 9 Scandinavia 2007 Sell This Version
KOR008 Robyn With Kleerup Robyn With Kleerup - With Every Heartbeat(10xFile, WAV, Maxi) Konichiwa Records KOR008 UK 2007
KORMCDX008 Robyn with Kleerup Robyn with Kleerup - With Every Heartbeat(CD, Maxi, Promo) Konichiwa Records KORMCDX008 Sweden 2007 Sell This Version
KORPR008 Robyn With Kleerup Robyn With Kleerup - With Every Heartbeat(CD, Maxi, Promo) Konichiwa Records KORPR008 UK 2007 Sell This Version
MIN032 Robyn With Kleerup Robyn With Kleerup - With Every Heartbeat Part 2(12") Ministry Of Sound, Konichiwa Records MIN032 Germany 2007 Sell This Version