Rocket From The Crypt ‎– All Systems No!

Headhunter Records ‎– HED-023
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Live The Funk
A2 Bad Song Ninja
A3 Good Bye
Keyboards – K'Londo
A4 Boychucker
A5 Jumper K Balls
A6 Lefty
A7 Normal Carpet Ride
A8 Where Are The Fuckers
A9 Slumber Queen
A10 Flip The Bird
B1 Cha Cha Cha
B2 Pressure's On
B3 Pigeon Eater
B4 The Paste That You Love
B5 Pure Genius
B6 Lift And Love
B7 Press Darlings
B8 Killy Kill Again
B9 Chantilly Face

Companies, etc.



Title appears as All Systems No! on the cassette.

A compilation of early singles, except tracks B7 to B9 which are previously unreleased.

Tracks A1 to A3 are rerecorded versions, originally appeared on Yum Kippered.
Track A1 originally titled 'Kill The Funk', track A2 originally titled 'Bad Ninja'.
Tracks A4 to A6 originally appeared on Boychucker 7".
Tracks A7 to A10 originally appeared on Normal Carpet Ride 7".
Track B1 originally appeared on Smells Like Grease For Peace, split 7" with Dead Bolt.
Track B2 originally appeared on Cut It Loose / Water, Rocket From The Crypt / Bloodthirsty Butchers split 7".
Tracks B3 and B4 originally appeared on Both Good Songs 7".
Tracks B5 and B6 originally appeared on Pure Genius 7".
Track B7 was recorded for a planned 7" with Superchunk, originally performed by Adam And The Ants.
Track B8 is a rerecorded version of 'Killy Kill' which is on Circa: Now! album.
Track B9 was done with vocals over the phone.

Manufactured and Distributed by Cargo Records
℗©1993 Cargo Music
Made in USA

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 23248 20234 9