Rocky Sharpe & The Replays ‎– Rama Lama Ding Dong

Chiswick Records ‎– 67.067
Vinyl, LP, Album, Test Pressing

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Rama Lama Ding Dong
Written-By – G. Jones Jr.*
A2 Never
A3 A Lover's Question
A4 Love Will Make You Fail In School
A5 I Knew From The Start
A6 Fools Fall In Love
A7 Since I Don't Have You
B1 Tonight (Could Be The Night)
B2 Imagination
B3 I Really Love You
B4 Devil Or Angel
B5 Don't Hang Up
B6 Return To Sender
B7 Op Doop Doop Parts 1 & 2

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A, stamped): AN 24 67067 A LH
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B, stamped): AN 24 67067 B LH
  • Rights Society: Austro Mechana

Other Versions (5 of 16) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CWK 3010 Rocky Sharpe & The Replays Rama Lama (LP, Album) Chiswick Records CWK 3010 UK 1979 Sell This Version
0667.067 Rocky Sharpe & The Replays Rama Lama(Cass, Album) Chiswick Records 0667.067 Germany 1979 Sell This Version
17.1510/5 Rocky Sharpe & The Replays Rama Lama(LP, Album, Promo) Chiswick Records 17.1510/5 Spain 1979 Sell This Version
MOV. 9078 Rocky Sharpe & The Replays Rama Lama(LP, Album) Movieplay MOV. 9078 Portugal 1979 Sell This Version
CDWIKM 240 Rocky Sharpe & The Replays RAMA LAMA(CD, Album, RE) Chiswick Records CDWIKM 240 UK 2004 Sell This Version