Rodgers And Hammerstein* ‎– Oklahoma!

Capitol Records ‎– SMK 73064
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Overture
A2 Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
A3 The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
A4 Kansas City
A5 I Cain't Say No
A6 Many A New Day
B1 People Will Say We're In Love
B2 Poor Jud Is Dead
B3 Out Of My Dreams
B4 The Farmer And The Cowman
B5 All Er Nothin'
B6 Oklahoma!



Same sleve-/ labeldesign as
but Cat# SMK73064
There is no release date printed.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Labels Side A/B): SWAO-595
  • Matrix / Runout (Labels Side A): SWAO 1-595
  • Matrix / Runout (Labels Side B): SWAO 2-595
  • Matrix / Runout: CAP - S WAO 1-595-1
  • Matrix / Runout: CAP - S WAO 2-595-1
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (5 of 91) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SAO 595, SAO-595 Rodgers And Hammerstein* Oklahoma!(LP, Album) Capitol Records, Capitol Records SAO 595, SAO-595 US 1955 Sell This Version
SLCT 6100 Rodgers And Hammerstein* Oklahoma!(LP) Capitol Records SLCT 6100 UK Unknown Sell This Version
WAO-595, WAO 595 Rodgers And Hammerstein* Oklahoma!(LP, Album, RE) Capitol Records, Capitol Records WAO-595, WAO 595 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
ZDM 564691 Rodgers And Hammerstein* Oklahoma!(CD, Album, RE) Broadway Angel ZDM 564691 US Unknown Sell This Version
WAO 595, WAO-595 Rodgers And Hammerstein* Oklahoma!(LP, Album, RE, Los) Capitol Records, Capitol Records WAO 595, WAO-595 US 1958 Sell This Version