Rodgers & Hammerstein ‎– Oklahoma!

CBS Fox Video ‎– S41-17952
Cassette, Album


A1 Overture 4:51
A2 Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin' 2:35
A3 The Surrey With The Fringe On Top 4:52
A4 Kansas City 2:34
A5 I Cain't Say No 3:09
A6 Many A New Day 3:08
B1 People Will Say We're In Love 4:20
B2 Pore Jud Is Daid 4:15
B3 Out Of My Dreams 2:23
B4 The Farmer And The Cowman 2:57
B5 All Er Nothin' 2:58
B6 Oklahoma 3:16

Companies, etc.


Other Versions (5 of 74) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SAO 595, SAO-595 Rodgers And Hammerstein* Oklahoma!(LP, Gat) Capitol Records, Capitol Records SAO 595, SAO-595 US 1956 Sell This Version
SWAO 595 Rodgers And Hammerstein* Oklahoma(LP, Album, Gat) Capitol Records SWAO 595 US Unknown Sell This Version
EAP 595 Rodgers And Hammerstein* Oklahoma!(4x7", EP) Capitol Records EAP 595 UK 1955 Sell This Version
FDM 595, FDM-595 Rodgers And Hammerstein* Oklahoma!(4x7", Album + Box) Capitol Records, Capitol Records FDM 595, FDM-595 US 1955 Sell This Version
LCT 6100 Rogers And Hammerstein* Oklahoma!(LP, Album, Mono) Capitol Records LCT 6100 UK 1958 Sell This Version