Rodgers & Hammerstein ‎– Oklahoma!

Capitol Records ‎– SLCT 6100
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 Orchestra* Overture
A2 G. MacRae* Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
A3 G. MacRae* - S. Jones* - C. Greenwood* The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
A4 G. Nelson* - C. Greenwood* Kansas City
A5 G. Grahame* I Cain't Say No
A6 S. Jones* & Girls' Chorus* Many A New Day
B1 G. MacRae* - S. Jones* People Will Say We're In Love
B2 G. MacRae* - R. Steiger* Pore Jud Is Daid
B3 S. Jones* - Girls' Chorus* Out Of My Dreams
B4 G. MacRae* - C. Greenwood* - G. Nelson* - J. C. Flippen* - J. Whitmore* - G. Grahame* The Farmer And The Cowman
B5 G. Grahame* - G. Nelson* All Er Nothin'
B6 G. MacRae* - C. Greenwood* - J. Whitmore* - S. Jones* - J. C. Flippen* Oklahoma



Advertised as a new release in "New Stereophonic Discs", Gramophone magazine, May 1959, p. 21.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout stamped): SW1 595-D7
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout stamped): SW2 595-D5

Other Versions (5 of 90) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SAO 595, SAO-595 Rodgers And Hammerstein* Oklahoma!(LP, Album) Capitol Records, Capitol Records SAO 595, SAO-595 US 1955 Sell This Version
SLCT 6100 Rodgers And Hammerstein* Oklahoma!(LP) Capitol Records SLCT 6100 UK Unknown Sell This Version
WAO-595, WAO 595 Rodgers And Hammerstein* Oklahoma!(LP, Album, RE) Capitol Records, Capitol Records WAO-595, WAO 595 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
ZDM 564691 Rodgers And Hammerstein* Oklahoma!(CD, Album, RE) Broadway Angel ZDM 564691 US Unknown Sell This Version
WAO 595, WAO-595 Rodgers And Hammerstein* Oklahoma!(LP, Album, RE, Los) Capitol Records, Capitol Records WAO 595, WAO-595 US 1958 Sell This Version