Rodrigo Y Gabriela ‎– Rodrigo Y Gabriela

Rubyworks ‎– none, Because Music ‎– BEC5772574
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Tamacun 3:25
2 Diablo Rojo 4:56
3 Vikingman 4:03
4 Satori 5:04
5 Ixtapa
Violin – Roby Lakatos
6 Stairway To Heaven
Composed By – Jimmy Page, Robert Plant
7 Orion
Composed By – Cliff Burton, James Hetfield, Lars Ulrich
8 Juan Loco 3:27
9 P.P.A. 4:14



Note from the artists: "A lot of people, when describing our sound, say we play Flamenco. We don't. We blend a lot of styles into our playing, but this area of music is not one of them."

"All the percussive sounds you hear on this album come from Rod and Gab's acoustic guitars."

All tracks recorded at Riverside Studios & Eden Studios, London.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (From text): 5060107725744
  • Matrix / Runout (3 x MPO Logos Around the disc): CA BEC5772283CD @@
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY88
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1258

Other Versions (5 of 26) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ATO0030, 88088-21557-1 Rodrigo Y Gabriela Rodrigo Y Gabriela(LP, Album, 180) ATO Records, Rubyworks ATO0030, 88088-21557-1 US 2006 Sell This Version
SICP-1771 Rodrigo Y Gabriela Rodrigo Y Gabriela(CD, Album) Sony Records Int'l SICP-1771 Japan 2008 Sell This Version
BEC5156198 Rodrigo Y Gabriela Rodrigo Y Gabriela(LP, Album, 180 + CD) Because Music BEC5156198 France 2015 Sell This Version
AT00030 Rodrigo Gabriela* Rodrigo Y Gabriela(CD, Album, Promo + DVD, Promo) ATO Records AT00030 US 2006 Sell This Version
RWXCD37DLX Rodrigo Y Gabriela Rodrigo Y Gabriela(2xCD, Album, Dlx + DVD-V, Album) Rubyworks RWXCD37DLX Europe 2017 Sell This Version