Roger Eno ‎– Voices

Editions EG ‎– 28MM 0458, Polydor ‎– 28MM 0458
Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo


A1 Through The Blue 4:19
A2 A Paler Sky 3:21
A3 Evening Tango 3:08
A4 Recalling Winter 3:23
A5 Voices 2:20
A6 The Old Dance 3:57
B1 Reflections On I.K.B. 3:42
B2 A Place In The Wilderness 3:43
B3 The Day After 3:45
B4 At The Water's Edge 2:40
B5 Grey Promenade 4:30

Companies, etc.



Japanese white promotional labels with insert, with both 見本盤 (translation: "Sample Version") and 見本品 (translation: "Sample Goods") printed on labels.

Not certain if promo copies were issued with obi.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 28MM-0458A 11LN
  • Matrix / Runout: 28MM-0458B 11LN
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Other (Price On Cover): ¥2,800

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EGED 42, 827 022-1 Roger Eno Voices(LP, Album) Editions EG, Polydor EGED 42, 827 022-1 UK 1985 Sell This Version
EGEDC 42 Roger Eno Voices(Cass, Album) Editions EG EGEDC 42 UK 1985 Sell This Version
EEGCD 42 Roger Eno Voices(CD, Album, RM) Editions EG EEGCD 42 US 1990 Sell This Version
28MM 0458 Roger Eno Voices(LP, Album) Editions EG, Polydor 28MM 0458 Japan 1985 Sell This Version
EGED 42 Roger Eno Voices(LP, Album) Editions EG EGED 42 US 1985 Sell This Version