Roger McGuinn ‎– Live In New York - Eight Miles High

Keyhole ‎– KHCD9060
CD, Album, Unofficial Release


1 I'm So Restless
2 My Back Pages
3 Bag Full Of Money
4 Chimes Of Freedom
5 Ballad Of Easy Rider
6 Wasn't Born To Follow
7 Take A Whiff On Me
8 Old Blue
9 Mr. Tambourine Man
10 Eight Miles High
11 Mr. Spaceman
12 So You Want To Be A Rock'n'Roll Star
13 5D (Fifth Dimension)
14 Lover Of The Bayou
15 Bells Of Rhymney
16 Chestnut Mare
17 Better Change
18 Do What You Want To Do

Companies, etc.


"Historic Radio Recording".

Recorded live in the summer of 1974 for broadcast by WLIR-FM.
Manufactured under licence from ODL.

Probably an European release but there is no information on the CD.

Booklet contains a show review culled from a 1974 Rolling Stones article on Roger McGuinn playing The Troubadour in LA.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5291012906021
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0787
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LP 78
  • Matrix / Runout: KHCD9060 21
  • ASIN: B013LQ2IRW

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All