Roland Hayes ‎– The Art of Roland Hayes: Six Centuries of Song - Volume 1

Vanguard ‎– VRS-448
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Douce Dame Jolie - Sweet Pretty Lady
A2 L'Amour de Moi
Arranged By – Julien Tiersot
A3 Le Tambourin
Arranged By – Julien Tiersot
A4 Maldedetto Sia L'Aspetto - Accursed Be The Vision
Written-By – Claudio Monteverdi
A5 Amarilli
Written-By – Guilio Caccini
A6 Alma Del Core - Soul Of My Heart
Written-By – Antonio Caldara
A7 Alone I Live
Arranged By – Cooper W. Pearce
A8 Mein Freud Mocht Sich wol Meren - My Joy Would Be More Smiling
A9 Die Rechte Stimmung
Written-By – Georg Philipp Telemann
A10 Bist Du Bei Mir - If Thou Be Near Me
Written-By – Johann Sebastian Bach
B1 Xango
B2 Lit'l Girl, Lit'l Girl! Yes, Mam!
Arranged By – Roland Hayes
B3 Roun' About De Mountain
Arranged By – Roland Hayes
B4 Lit'l Boy (Christ In The Temple)
Arranged By – Roland Hayes
B5 He Never Said A Mumberlin' Word
Arranged By – Roland Hayes
B6 Plenty Good Room
Arranged By – Roland Hayes
B7 Were You There?
Arranged By – Roland Hayes
B8 Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
Arranged By – Roland Hayes



Volume 1 of a two volume set issued as separate single LPs. Volume 2 issued as VRS-449