The Rolling Stones ‎– Aftermath

Decca (3) ‎– SKL 4786, Decca (3) ‎– SKL.4786
CD, Album, Unofficial Release, Stereo, Vinyl Replica


1 Mothers Little Helper
2 Stupid Girl
3 Lady Jane
4 Under My Thumb
5 Doncha Bother Me
6 Goin' Home
7 Flight 505
8 High And Dry
9 Out Of Time
10 It's Not Easy
11 I Am Waiting
12 Take It Or Leave It
13 Think
14 What To Do

Companies, etc.



Counterfeit Mini LP CD.

Cardboard sleeve is equal to one of the 1966 UK LP-releases. Inner sleeve shows Decca labels.
Sounds like using the 2002 re-master.

Cat# on sleeve - without dot: SKL 4786
Cat# on CD - with dot: SKL.4786

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: GP-2006 SRS 0003

Other Versions (5 of 282) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SKL 4786, SKL. 4786 The Rolling Stones Aftermath(LP, Album) Decca, Decca SKL 4786, SKL. 4786 UK 1966 Sell This Version
SW137-2 The Rolling Stones Aftermath(CD, Album, Unofficial) SomeWax Recordings SW137-2 Russia 2003 Sell This Version
258.021 S The Rolling Stones After-Math(LP, Album) Decca 258.021 S France 1967 Sell This Version
A8T-4208 The Rolling Stones Aftermath(8-Trk, Album) ABKCO Records A8T-4208 US 1966 Sell This Version
PS476 The Rolling Stones Aftermath(LP, Unofficial, 100) ABKCO (2) PS476 US Unknown Sell This Version