The Rolling Stones ‎– Beggars Banquet

ABKCO ‎– UICY-20001
CD, Album, Remastered, Stereo, SHM-CD

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sympathy For The Devil
2 No Expectations
3 Dear Doctor
4 Parachute Woman
5 Jig-Saw Puzzle
6 Street Fighting Man
7 Prodigal Son
Written-By – Rev. Wilkins*
8 Stray Cat Blues
9 Factory Girl
10 Salt Of The Earth


Printed in Japan.
Made in Japan.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988005635792

Other Versions (5 of 235) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LK.4955, LK 4955 The Rolling Stones Beggars Banquet(LP, Album, Mono, Gat) Decca, Decca LK.4955, LK 4955 UK 1968 Sell This Version
DTP 91673 The Rolling Stones Beggars Banquet(Cass, Album, RE) Decca DTP 91673 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
L18P 1808 The Rolling Stones Beggars Banquet(LP, Album, RE, Gat) London Records L18P 1808 Japan Unknown Sell This Version
SKL 4955 The Rolling Stones Beggars Banquet(LP, RE, Whi) Decca SKL 4955 UK 2005 Sell This Version
LPSV-DC-366 The Rolling Stones Beggar's Banquet(LP, Album) Jugoton, Decca LPSV-DC-366 Yugoslavia 1970 Sell This Version