The Rolling Stones ‎– Cocksucker Blues

DVD, DVD-Video, PAL, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro / Titles
2 History Cocksucker Blues
3 Piano Version By Keith
4 Interview With Stones
5 Live Brown Sugar
6 Live Band Presentation
7 In Plane With Groupies
8 Backstage Making Up
9 Live Midnight Rambler
10 Coke Abused
11 Backstage
12 Live Shot
13 In Hotel Music Box Theme
14 Love Me Tender On The Road
15 Hanging Out In A Bar
16 Live Uptight With Stevie Wonder
Featuring – Stevie Wonder
17 Live Happy
18 Hotel / Naked Groupie / Hero Shoot
19 Before The Show
20 Live Street Fighting Man
21 The End
Special Bonus Video Track
22 Shake Your Hips
23 Tumbling Dice 1
24 Tumbling Dice 2
25 Jam 1
26 Jam 2
27 (Bluesberry) Jam
Piano – Ian Stewart
Special Bonus Audio Tracks
28 Cocksucker Blues (Version 1)
29 Cocksucker Blues (Version 2)
30 Cocksucker Blues (Version 3)
31 Cocksucker Blues (Electric Version)


22 to 27 Rolling Stones tour rehearsals at Theatre Rialto de Montreux (Suisse) filmed by German TV Radio Bremen for Beat Club & Old Grey Whistle Test.

Claims to be in Dolby Digital 5.1 surround sound but plays in Mono 2.0

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: Cocksuckerbluestones

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RS CSB-LO The Rolling Stones Big CockSucker Blues(DVD-V, NTSC, Unofficial) 4Reel Productions RS CSB-LO US 2004 Sell This Version
RS CSB-LO The Rolling Stones Big CockSucker Blues(DVD-V, Unofficial, NTSC, Dig) 4Reel Productions RS CSB-LO US 2007 Sell This Version
wow-041 The Rolling Stones Cocksucker Blues(DVD-V, Ltd, NTSC) The WOW Corporation wow-041 Unknown Sell This Version