The Rolling Stones ‎– It's Only Goats Head Soup... But We Like It (Shark's Fin)

Mecca ‎– MD 2006
CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (Rough Mix)
2 Ain't To Proud To Beg (Alternate Mix)
3 Winter (Alternate Mix)
4 Silver Train (Alternate Mix)
5 Drift Away (Unreleased Song)
6 Time Waits For No One (Long Version)
7 Criss-Cross Man (Unreleased Song)
8 Through The Lonely Nights (1974 B-Side Only)
9 Living IN The Heart Of Love (Unreleased Song)
10 Too Many Cooks (Unreleased Mick Jagger Solo-Single)
Producer – John Lennon
11 Angie (Rough Mix Without Reverb & 2nd Keyboard Overdubs)
12 Dance Little Sister (Alternate Mix)
13 Till The Next Goodbye (Alternate Mix)
14 If You Can't Rock Me (Alternate Mix)
15 Fingerprint File (Alternate Longer Mix, Much Better Than The Released Version)


(Outtakes & Alternatives 1973/74

Track 1, 2, 5, 6, 12, 13, 15 are "It's Only Rock 'N'Roll" outtakes, recorded at Musicland Studios, Munich, April 1974. Track 9 in January 1974

Tracks 3, 4, 7, 8, 11 are "Goat's Head Soup" outtakes recorded at Dynamic Studios, Kingston, Jamaica, November/December 1972, overdubs added in London, May/June 1973.

Track 10 recorded at Record Plant, Los Angeles, December 1973!